Reduced Volume - Please be considerate to others

We will be showing football broadcasts with reduced volume. Please refrain from shouting and loud talking that may increase the risk of airbourne particulate transmission.

We have a variety of different games showing at the club. You can check up on what we're showing here. Save poyntonwmc.co.uk/football in your bookmarks for quick access.

Thursday 8th October, 8:00 pm

England vs. Wales

Competition: International Fixture | Channel: ITV

Sunday 11th October, 5:30 pm

England vs. Belgium

Competition: International Fixture | Channel: Sky Sports

Wednesday 14th October, 7:45 pm

England vs. Denmark

Competition: International Fixture | Channel: Sky Sports

Saturday 17th October, 5:30 pm

Man City vs. Arsenal

Competition: Premier League | Channel: Sky Sports

Tuesday 20th October, 8:00 pm

PSG vs. Man Utd

Competition: UEFA Champions League | Channel: BT Sport

Wednesday 21st October, 8:00 pm

Man City vs. FC Porto

Competition: UEFA Champions League | Channel: BT Sport

Saturday 24th October, 12:30 pm

West Ham vs. Man City

Competition: Premier League | Channel: BT Sport

Saturday 24th October, 5:30 pm

Man Utd vs. Chelsea

Competition: Premier League | Channel: Sky Sports

Tuesday 27th October, 8:00 pm

Marseille vs. Man City

Competition: UEFA Champions League | Channel: BT Sport

Wednesday 28th October, 8:00 pm

Man Utd vs. RB Leipzig

Competition: UEFA Champions League | Channel: BT Sport

Saturday 31st October, 12:30 pm

Sheffield Utd vs. Man City

Competition: Premier League | Channel: BT Sport